Creepy?

Oh, non-creepy! After being outside and giving the bushes around the house a light trim (to get those off shoots that are going off here and there) Kent ran by the pharmacy and the grocery store. This is the wee gift he brought me back!

While Kent was gone, my nephew, Joey arrived to cut the grass and he also blew all the pine straw off the driveway making the front of the house look even neater.

Once all the morning chores were done I spent time on the computer beginning some research for my Mum. I have gotten as far as I can at this point until I hear back from a contact.

I’ve done some Christmas bauble beading and talked with Kent as he has then ordered some new outdoor Christmas lighting.

A full day without being an extra busy or overloaded day.

Happy Caterday Ya’ll! >^..^<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.