Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Pink

No red sun for us, just pink~  !!    They expected smoke from Oregon came up here to visit and hang out.  Sort of like having that cousin visit that nobody likes but you have to put up with.  You just nod and say uh huh.  
        Apparently the guys in Blue arrested 7 people related to Antifa I believe who have started fires  in Oregon.   
     The clouds rolled in a few hours after this shot so there was nothing to be seen but haze.   I am praying that it starts raining!!!!!     Hope you all are doing ok and staying in as you can.  I am having withdrawal symptoms from having to close my windows!!!
      Thanks for stopping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars of late!!!!      We will be leaving tomorrow for camping in Oregon on the coast.  Hopefully it will be good.  Will post as I can, but not sure about internet.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.