Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Links

I found these links and thought they would make a decent blip for Derelict Sunday!   A good day today and we did get some overnight rain (Yay!) and not sure if it sprinkled during the day or not.  It's still cloudy so we might get some tonight. 
       I finished making new curtains for the back bedroom as the other ones shrunk - I guess I forgot they were dry clean only.  Oh, well.   My Mom gave me some material and it looks fine in that room and now will make a bedspread with the rest of the material, though I will have to add about 8-12 inches all around.  
     Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments - congrats, stars and hearts for our Anniversary shot yesterday!   Our Anniversary was Friday the 10th but since we had Aria all day and overnight, we figured we would do it another day and when our friends invited us to go out and celebrate her birthday we said yes.   We had a great time and went over to their house for games and dessert afterwards.   A successful day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.