Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Early morning daisies

As the nights are getting cooler, I like to water my flowers in the morning before the sun  hits my balcony.  This morning, I noticed how pretty the Osteospermum daisies looked and took several photos of the different blooms.  A collage was the best way to show them all.

It's Sunday! I love it to be a lazy day - unless there is something special planned (extremely rarely!) So a leisurly breakfast of pancakes stuffed with blueberries in a thickened sauce, a blob of coconut yoghourt and a mug of peppermint tea. Now I'm going to read outside on the balcony: a new Fannie Flag book called: "Can't Wait To Get to Heaven". I love it, of course!

As always, it's good to enlarge the photo, especially with collages.

Wishing you a lovely Sunday and full of ideas to make it so. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.