Angi

By Angi

Mabel

It must be really tough being a cat and knowing you will probably never catch a bird. I got in from work tonight and my little three legged cat, Mabel, was sat on the windowsill making some very strange ork-like meows. Looked out of the window and saw that she was looking at some big fat birds, knowing that with her little hobble she would never catch one. She is gorgeous and does get about well for having a front leg missing but she is also a bit of a grouch and I doubt she will ever be a hunter with her awkward lollop.

Tried to get the white background not so blinding on photoshop but it made her look too dark?..any suggestions? I think I have been using the camera on the wrong ISO setting, as somethings missing suggested; not really sure how to work the camera properly yet but will do in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.