Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Purples.

The saddest fear comes creeping in. That you never loved me, or her, or anyone. Or anything. I knew you were trouble when you walked in.

This is another of my spinning shots, with some hue alterations, I love it!

Things went well with Becca, we kissed, which for me is a big deal because i'm an emotional piece of shit.

I am happy :) But I am dreading Valentines day, it would have been mine and Bethans first year together, and although i'm very much over her, part of me aches a little when I think about what we could have been if it had worked. and I don't know. I guess I just feel at risk of something horrific. I have been wandering round for a couple of hours feeling like I my window could fall on me, or my wall cave in and crush me. I feel entirely on edge and it's terrifying.

She's bringing Lily into college to see me tomorrow, her little niece who I adore and vice versa, I have a three hour break so I will be frollicking about with Lily for the majority of that time :)

Expect a photo, as she's absolutely lovely! I've been talking to Bethan, i'm going round on Friday and we're discussing the current love affairs, she likes a girl, and so do I, so it's exciting! Eep i've missed my besty, we're gonna be such gossip gannets. I need a rollie man, in a bit! (:

~

I know that you'll hurt her,and it's not my place to tell her,
but where is your line between romance and murder?
You said I was different, and you said that you'd stop,
you said I was special, but I so clearly was not.
So make sure you don't hurt her, because she will remember,
and although I forgave you, she'll hate you forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.