Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Play with Hearts.

This is my Sage. Isn't she the most beautiful thing in the world. She's playing with the hanging ornament Bethan got me from San Tropez last summer. She tried to chew it up, so I took it off her and put it away safely in the drawer where my memory box is.

But she likes to play with hearts, Sage that is. Ha.

Today was lovely, running about the college forms drinking diet coke and eating the flakes of mild snow. It was fun, Paige was in so we had a frollick, and I did really well at parents evening, I'm really proud of myself and I absolutely adore my tutor Catherine, we talk about cats together and when I feel like I am about to burst into tears I just run up to her and make her laugh about something daft and that makes me feel better. It's odd how only James and paige really know how miserable I have been.

Everyone other than those two in the class see me as the bubbly never ending joy filled creamcake that I probably should be, but the sadness in me is alot less now, so I am finally feeling a little free-er.

Bexy told me today that as soon as she gets a job she's taking me out to her favourite restaurant in Jesmond, and we have to dress nice and i'm excited like hell! Moreover, she's going to get her old Iphone 4 fixed and buy me a cheap t-mobile contract, I told her not to and that she need not pay but she says she doesn't care, and that she knows my phones awful, which it is (': But shes giving me an Iphone, the phone I've only ever dreamed of having, but she's so sweet man, unf. I'm so happy.

Seeing my main marra on Friday too before she goes skiing, to give her a jumper, that I promised her when we got together last year, strange how things change, But She's now my best pal, and a love her to bits, and I doubt that'll ever change. Chin up blipper buddies!

Look at this time last year's photo. The day we fell in love, awh, we were soulmates back then. Good memories :)

Here's some more of my writing I am aware its nothing, and it's shit, but I enjoy writing shit.
~

I can hear voices in my head, and I wish I couldn't,
I hear you calling out my name, and I wish you wouldn't!
I see the face of my past in the bathroom mirror
and as I wipe away the mist, the cold hard truth gets clearer,
I wear my ripped blue jeans with my favourite sweater,
And by the look of the sky, this shit ain't gon' get, better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.