The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Sunday Memories

Taken two years ago on a "camera walk" with my grand-daughter. I love that she and I are drawn, photographically to the same things - flowers, reflections in plate glass windows, and wondering what's on the other side of a wall.

Connie and I decided we could use another week away and are settled in at a spot overlooking a mostly deserted stretch of beach, a couple of miles up the road from where hunkered down a few weeks ago. This morning, blowing winds, rain and fog are keeping me and my camera inside for awhile, but it's certainly on my itinerary.

Stay safe folks and take care of each other.

*the extra was taken on a different photo walk as she contemplates the possibilities presented by a plate glass window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.