Friends

In the last few weeks this Robin has seemed to enjoy our company in the garden. Today, as I wandered about, trying to find something special for my anniversary blip, he came really close to me, at eye level, twittering away as if to say “ Here I am! I’m special! Blip me!,“ so I did. I talked to him for a while, really close and all the while he was chatting back. A new friend.
Today I want to think of my old friends, my Blipfoto friends. I feel I know you so well. Reading your journals every day is a real pleasure, and the photos are a window into your lives. It is hard to believe I have been doing this for eight years! Some days are easier than others, but I wouldn’t think of giving up, how could I give up all my friends! Thank you all for your friendship and support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.