Grey Sidlaws

We did church a bit differently today with more opportunities for the congregation to participate and time to reflect on the words of the sorship songs, the current restrictions are making us explore new ways of worship.
After lunch Mr Rat and I went for a short walk to recce a section of his run for tomorrow evening and finish a risk assessment. It was a grey and windy afternoon, but not cold, with grey views to go with it.
 I also did a short test of my knee when running - no problems. I hope the physio is pleased with it tomorrow.
Then did some tidying of my "to do" craft basket and removed the leftovers from the things I'd completed, and also sorted some things to take away.
Our evening meal included potatoes and 2 sorts of veg just from the garden and baked apples, also home grown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.