Garden again

I love how light falls differently in my garden throughout the year. This ray of sunshine comes down the path at the side of my house and over the gate. It is lighting up the rose bush. 
I did my 3rd and final 'run' of the week. Watched mass on you tube then read in the sunshine in the garden for a while until a skype session with my friends. I sat and watched the Formula 1 whilst knitting. My sister called it a dish cloth and would unpick it and start again as it is so awful! I have finished the left front and I have done it wrong but I'm too lazy to do it again. I've started on the right side and hope it comes out a bit better. It has taken me 2 years to get this far. I will finish it and only wear it in the house!!!
Thank you for all the stars and comments on my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.