Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Light painting

It's another portal. Revisiting this theme! I went out light painting with Missymoo tonight. My car's in the garage so she very kindly drove over to pick me up along with all my parephenalia and the all important 'technical bucket'.

Missymoo had suggested an evening light painting with the Cambridge Smugmug group. One of their number ran with the idea and we turned up to join in the fun along with Davidd and another blipper who's name I have didn't write down - sorry :-(

Lots of fun and some great ideas indoors. Then we just had to have a go outside.

Strangely I had difficulty with my wire wool - I think it was too fine and wouldn't burn properly. I just had to get the big flame out....which turned out to be super popular. I had loads of fun. Not that artistic.....but I really enjoyed myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.