Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Hey folks........

......It’s my birthday. 
I was born 8 years ago today in Burton on Trent my name is Mariglen Kaleidoscope aka Monty. These hoomans came to see me and my siblings (all seven of us) I  made myself irresistible by chewing Mr PC laces . When I was 7 weeks old I came to live in Scarborough with these hoomans who are now my Mum & Dad

I have had a wonderful time with them and have been on some lovely walks and they even take me on holiday. On one of these  holidays we went to Scotland and met my little brother Stanley for the first time - he was a little monster. 

Today for my birthday Mum made me a lovely carrot cake with banana cream cheese frosting,  I thought it was really nice but Stanley wasn’t sure so I helped him eat his piece as well.

I’m now relaxing in my favourite place next to Mum on the sofa.

All in all it’s been a pretty good birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.