karisfitch

By karisfitch

Top carer

Being sick isn’t so bad when you’ve a professional carer to look after you!! This man is very gifted at his job!
(Thought 3 days off was too long a holiday for him, so thought I would get heat stroke to find some work for him to do here!!)
Very grateful for Paul, Mike and Daveen cleaning up after me, sourcing various sorts of anti-sickness treatments, driving to a clinic in the middle of the night, ensuring I have all the food and water and rest I could need. Mike said, “it’s not very nice being ill away from home” - but I couldn’t have been made to feel more at home.
A family that’s devoted their lives to caring for people. What a blessing it is to be on the receiving end of kindness that has no expectation of being repaid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.