glow in the dark flowers

These flowers, like the flamingo, glow in the dark.

I would like to have a historian and a political scientist talk, while I got to ask questions. What will the post-COVID world order look like? What will be the role of the EU, Australia, New Zealand, and China? How might the US no longer being a dominant world power actually be good for the US and the world? 

I'm sure it messed with some people's heads when the Roman and British empires fell. The US doesn't have an empire but we are large and had a lot of power.

I think the conversation would help to establish emotional distance with what is going on and provide perspective by focusing on the medium future, not the near term future.

Now that the wedding is over, what direction shall I take with photography now? Continue to practice lighting? I wonder if Samuel would model for me. I could resume studying Spanish, I haven't done that for years. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.