The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

World Traveler, Jr.

We are all world travelers; it is just that some of us start traveling at a much younger age. Or, perhaps, she was just determined to get to school on time.

Wherever she was heading, it was a joy to see her determination and composure at such a young age. Even her glance into my lens said "Do not get confused sir, I am on a mission!"

This is the third One Street image I have posted, taken on Nicollet Avenue in Minneapolis. Sadly, my travels keep me from this street far too frequently and I am far behind on the One Street project. But this concept of capturing multiple images on one street is a phenomenal idea. Thank you, Kendall.

To say that I was floored by your cumulative kindness regarding my blip of yesterday is a colossal understatement. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.