Lulu05star

By Lulu05star

Lovely lashes

I have been back in Perth for a week now and have neglected posting photos for one reason and another, so today my task is to try to catch up.

Miss Emily (3 1/2) , my second grandchild, started Kindy last week and is loving it. For the first fortnight she goes two half days one week and 3 the following week and so Tara (Mum) needs a little help with picking her up at midday and looking after her for the afternoon. Emily has been keen to have a sleep over at Nana's as she hasn't done it for the past couple of months while I have been in Margaret River. She didn't want to wait until Friday and opted for the immediate option of NOW, tonight.

Sitting next to her on the sofa and admiring her beautiful long lashes I grabbed my iPhone, that is always within reach, and I find it great for getting up nice and close....grandchildren tend to stay concentrating on whatever not realising that Nana is at it again, taking photos of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.