Frog On a Lily

Fletcher and I spent the morning at Kanapaha Botanical Gardens. In this place the sounds, the smells and the visuals that engage my senses also calm my soul. My boy dog is a pleasure to walk on leash. He's very polite when we meet others on the paths, and we happily step aside allowing them to pass. He doesn't pull on his leash, and waits patiently for me to take a photo here and there. In the *extra, I asked him to sit for a portrait on the 'red bridge' in the Bamboo Garden. I took his leash off of him and I told him to stay. He complied nicely! Anything for a treat! hahaha!
Almost overlooked this tiny Green Tree Frog on the Crinum Lily stem. Thank you, Mary for hosting TinyTuesday this month! :)
Please keep California, Oregon and Washington State in your thoughts. And if you are into praying, that probably wouldn't hurt either. Stay Well! Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.