fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Not Really On Holiday

I thought I would follow up yesterday's yesterday sunset blip with a sunrise image. A quick shot out of the bedroom window as I don't think I will be able to do much more today with the bathroom man here again. It's all going well, a lot more involved than I had realised. He's just said he can't be here tomorrow so the job is going to run into early next week. It's not a bad thing actually as it will allow us to have a break from it too.

We decided to sleep this week in the spare guest bedroom as that would free up the main bedroom with the en suite. It feels a bit like being on holiday waking up in a strange room. The nice weather helps too. Looks like we will stay for a second week now as we like it so much.

I'm going to tag this for Wide Wednesday as it is fairly minimalistic :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.