Last Lavender Flower

Just one sprig still in flower. And when I went to take some photos I got bitten, not once twice! Nasty little B*****s. 

A hiccup this morning! I had miss read my class timetable and joined in 10 minutes late, so did put some extra effort into my exercise. ;-))

Did some paper work, chasing an order. then spent the rest of the time getting things organised for an Astral Shoot down at Bude this evening.

 Never done one before so going to be a steep learning curve. Especially when you get a message to bring windproof coat and trousers, jumper, hat and wellies!!!! Only because it will get cold later. Looking at the weather forecast, I am hoping when it gets to the cold bit I am back home snug in bed ;-))

Hope again to catch up with you all asap :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.