Bug House

I spent a lovely time at the Honey Farm in South Molton celebrating an 80th birthday - three tables of up to six of us!
Very enjoyable even though we could not sit together we could at least give our  wishes to the birthday girl.
This lovely old phone box has been brightly painted and filled with things to allow bugs a safe place to over winter.

It was a difficult job choosing my favourites of the Mono Mondays - so many clever ideas but here are my choices in no particular order.
I hope this works!  Got my "L" stripes on here....

Mayoayee's needle
Freyjad's stairs
Lozarithm - wonky stairs
Inverculain's spiral stairs
Nicoiseannie's peaceful scene

My HM's go to 

random angels upside down tables
Serious Frolics escalators
dfb24 Up and Down swings
Endless Weekend's Boopsy Clowns
JohnEdward's Equilibrium

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.