Fungus

I tried to find out the 'real' name of this fungus. According to my Google search this mushroom might be a Brittlegill known as Russula Delica but then again it might be something quite different. It's quite tricky to put a defining description into Google.

Quite a bit chillier today and at times quite windy but no rain stopping me from having a walk.

An unexpected visit to the House for an Art Lover this afternoon for tea and cake ..... my reward for taking a friend to leave a bag of items requested by a friend who is in hospital. There is NO visiting at present so items have to be enclosed in a small zipped bag and handed in to reception where it is then dropped into a plastic bag which inside a plastic container and the container then taken to the patient. I sat in the 30 minute drop off point while E handed in the bag ..... a real palaver but necessary in these tough times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.