Incy Wincy...

... decided to stick to the outside of the drainpipe today!  Very sensible.  He might have baked inside there today!  I even got the proper camera out today - decided I've got to start trying to create some sort of normality for myself after all this time.  Well, as much as possible while looking after Dad and worrying about Louie.

I am trying hard to just hold onto my belief that God will not give me things I can't cope with but it is very hard just now.  It feels like that idea has been tested for at least two years now.

No news yet on Louie today.  Dad has been quiet all day but has brightened up a little now and has eaten a small lamb shank for his evening meal.  We have had a big plastic box delivered today for garden storage and things already feel a bit tidier.

We have a sentry box style mini shed to build tomorrow to put lots of garden tools in!

Love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.