Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Impromptu

Work felt long today. Whilst I know that Rich is in the best hands, it suuuucccckkkkssss that I can't go visit him. I was glad of the distraction of work because I feel so useless otherwise. We've been texting each other loads and he's understandably bored out of his mind. 

I had intended to make a Hello Fresh recipe tonight but they ballsed it up and put entirely the wrong ingredients in the bag. Kinda not sure what to do about Hello Fresh after this cheaper trial; the recipes we've had have been really yummy and filling but this is the second fluff up in only our second delivery (the previous one had a recipe that was missing the meat, the main component). I managed to whip up some rather delicious teriyaki chicken at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.