Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Fully Charged

Looks like Rich is going to be in another couple days for some more testing and whatnot, and I almost had a small meltdown at not being able to find his shorts or a charger that worked for his iPad... Luckily I got them both sorted for him in the end. I just wish I could see him, you know? I can't imagine how people who's loved ones are in a more life-threatening or end of life condition are coping with these COVID restrictions. 

The rest of my day was pretty fine; work was easy enough and I've now finished until next week. Mom dropped off my birthday gifts (which I am resisting opening until the day) and Sarah nipped by to get Rich's stuff to drop off at the hospital so at least I saw some human faces today! This evening was beer and movie time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.