Take Me Back to the Ball Game!!!!!!

I went out for another Challenge ride on my bike today.   In total, so far, I have risen 87 miles now.  I only have 112 miles left to meet the ride challenge for pediatric cancer cycle challenge!!!!

While I was out peddling  I went by this baseball field in OTOW..  There are several baseball leagues here.   This happened to be a mens game.   There are ladies games, and  softball games,   There are 13 mens teams and 6 women's teams.   I stopped long enough to catch a high flyer caught out in the back field, to out the batter!!!  You can just see the outfielder on the left side of the picture.
      Today I rode 16.6 miles in 84 degrees.   I will ride again tomorrow, hopefully.  We are getting a lot of bands of rain from hurricane Sally.   I hope the rain is gone.   Fingers crossed.  :-)))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.