A Tiny Garden in NE Wales

By aTinyGarden

Cwtching

Late last night just about remembered to take a photo for my blip. It's Tyson and he moved just as I took the photo.
Wednesday is a slow day. The evenings are more busy. I go to a yoga class as a local centre. It's been 3 weeks since we started back as a physical class. Maximum of 8 in a class but in reality there's only been 6. We're all 3 metres from each other in all directions. Hand sanitizer everywhere. You cannot stray away from your mat and you bring the bare minimum with you. This week masks had to be on as we entered the studio and as we left. Once we had set up our space and on our mat we could remove our masks.
Different but the yoga is, if course, the same. It's been great to physically get back to this and I debated long and hard wether I should do it as I belong in the vulnerable but not very high risk group. My decision was swayed when our teacher outlined what safety measures were in place, and I'm glad I did decide to go. I love my yoga. Now if we can get back to choir rehearsals, that would make my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.