Black Mirror Glass,

Our Cactus is equipped with Apple Car Play which communicates with our iPhones. I can see that sorting out this technology is going to take some time.

Luckily, YouTube has quite a few entries to explain.

Today is Apple’s major software release day for iPhones, iPads and CarPlay. I will download all of these releases and learn how everything "communicates" tomorrow.

Today’s Blipfoto is a reflection of our home in the Black Privacy Glass I mentioned yesterday.

This must be the sort of car used by the French equivalent of the FBI.

This afternoon we received a surprise visit from Alan Herriot, our Sculptor friend. He could not pass our door without calling to say ”Hello".

3 hours later he said "Goodbye". Our discussions covered many subjects and projects. Hopefully, I can say more about these in future entries.

Alan and his work has featured in previous entries. He sculpted my head for one.

His Pittenweem Sculpture

When he headed off, having refused Coffee on his arrival, my empty stomach made me wonder what had happened to the afternoon and to lunch.

We did have a great conversation though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.