Maica In the Mist

Typically, my lens was totally fogged up this morning as I wandered through the wilds, aka. our back yard, our oldest and smallest dog, Maica, accompanying  me. At one point she turned and gave me this 'look'. I thought to delete it but...kinda liked it. Our 'laBrown' is nine years young and just as full of 'piss & vinegar' as she has always been. Her ancestry indicates a Parson Jack Russel and American Staffordshire Terrier (PitBull) mix. (and thank the Dog Goddess for her calm PitBull genes!) She is the undisputed 'Alpha Dog' in our pack! Fletcher will not pass her in a hallway and TARA dares not make eye contact with her. She does love people, whew! 

Today's WORD OF THE DAY:
DELUSORY: causing one to believe what is not true or fail to believe what is true, deceptive, false

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.