The leader of the pack.

J went off on his motorbike this morning, and I went out for a walk not long after. I never know which way I am going until I leave, but I try to stay away from the main road if I can. I decided to call in the library, (the first time since March) to pick up a book I had ordered, and it was great to see Andrea  who works there. We tend to read the same sort of books, and I always tell her which books I have read and I know she would like, and vice versa. She wasn't too happy as they are moving her to Pencoed library, so I doubt I will be seeing much of her in the future. I walked home a different way, and as I was waiting to cross a busy road this magnificent Austin 7 passed me.  By the time I got my camera out of my bag, it had almost gone out of sight, so this was the best I could manage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.