Future's so bright...

I gotta wear shades...

Ok, not particularly abstract but hey... grandad love.

My eldest managed to put her back out the other day, and we've been on a mission ever since. She had to abandon her car in Portishead, and we went and rescued it last night. Then this morning I went and took Ivy to nursery, and the picture is from when I picked her back up in the afternoon. She was so into the camper van, we had to get the bed out and everything; in the end I think she wanted more grandparent time and perhaps I concur entirely.

There's a hard line between being sociable and keeping well clear of any infection vector, but when it comes to grandchildren I guess the line becomes very very blurry.

But she's the future, and the future's so bright we gotta wear shades...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.