Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Tired...

Last Monday I was exhausted for no particular reason and again this Monday I'm exhausted for no particular reason. I hope this doesn't become a pattern. I also hope that spring starts turning everything green again because I'm so tired of taking photos from my tiny apartment!

On the upside, I now have a part-time job for the summer. I will be working in florist store so that should also provide some great photo opportunities. 2 years ago if you had asked me what I would be doing with my professional life, I would have told you that I would be attempting to establish myself in a organization by working my way from the bottom up, but something changed along the way. I guess after spending some time in a position I really disliked and feeling the stress related after effects, I just want to do something I enjoy, great money or not. Oh, and having a creative outlet is a must!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.