Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Goodbye March

Today is the final day of March and she doesn't want to go out easily. It's another cold, windy, rainy day, but hey, at least it's not snow!

So the countdown is one until my 100th blip. This is #92. #92 lacks inspiration. I tried an experiment shot and it just wasn't working. Ho hum.

Oh, I applied for a passport a few weeks ago and had waiting for it to show in the mail. Yesterday I instead received a letter saying that my passport could not be processed because they received damaged photos. Grrrrreat.... My photos weren't damaged when I left them with the postmaster to send in. Thank you USPS for screwing up my passport application and causing yet another 3-4 week wait. Good thing I didn't have immediate travel plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.