Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Zorro

was in Leith today................. minus his hat and sword obviously.

I had to return my new riding hat which I bought from Tesco yesterday as it didn't fit. Yes, you heard right, Tesco sell horse riding gear and there's most definitely a certain amount of irony in that fact which didn't go amiss when I mentioned it to the checkout assistant.

In other news, I've had my nails painted bright red today and I'm also having a horse riding lesson this evening. I reckon my red nails will match the Robster's dappled grey coat perfectly! I've also decided that I've not been using my imagination enough recently so, instead of riding a horse tonight, I shall be on the back of a wild and wonderful unicorn.

I hope you've all had a wonderful Wednesday!

Ps Sorry for the poor quality of the blip. I've been too busy today and just wanted to upload something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.