Seelye

By Seelye

Precious water in deteriorating precious world

This is how I get my water in Phoenix. Our tap water is pretty awful tasting. It has a chlorine after taste. So I take my gallon jug(s) and fill them whenever I am out doing errands because I don't like to run low. We have water machines all over the place.

Then I went to Cost Co to get a few needed items. The Christmas trees were out, lit up and the eggnog display was front and center.

I watched The Social Dilemma on Netflix - wow. It's all about the the techies that helped create social media and the ones that got out and are trying to change them into more responsible platforms. It was a very strong show and very scary too. They were all so smart...god we humans are fascinating.

I tried to get a street photo today and I still find it so hard when its still so hot out, people go from their car AC into whatever building they are heading towards. You can see a woman looking at plants in the extra but the main focus was the eggnog display.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.