The 8th hole.

We have some clients over at the moment, and we have been busy over the last couple of days, showing them around and they have been taking photos and getting themselves acquainted with the resort. The lady asked me about some photos she had seen of the golf course, of a tee with amazing sea views, although she suspected the view may have been photo-shopped. Even though I'm not a golfer, I knew straight away that she meant the 8th hole, so we took a walk up there today, and even though the wind was a bit chilly, we stood and admired the view for a while and watched some golfers doing their golfy thing.

I wasn't sure whether to include this in my One Street tags, as it is very close to Aphrodite Avenue... I've decided not to, as I'm not strictly "on" the street... hmmm, still not sure though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.