kaz18

By kas18

It's arrived!

My new bookcase has is here at last....I'm so happy:). It's for my kitchen. I had so many cookbooks and other books sitting on shelves and cluttering up the place that I had to do something about it. I was rather pleased with myself as I had to go and collect it and had no one here to help me lift it out of the car. Bootcamp has obviously paid off as I managed to sort it out myself. It was a bit of a struggle because it was heavy and the cardboard protection gave me nothing to grip on. I've broken a few nails but I got it in.
It's now looking lovely and full of all my books. The shelves and work tops look much better as well.
It's made me do a bit of a spring clean today, I haven't stopped!
Bootcamp was really hard this morning. It was hard to get up as it was soooo cold. But I did and was glad I made the effort.
Better crack on lots to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.