Mr Blue Sky

Hi Tom

I was meant to be going for a run with Justine my friend who has had the lung transplant. We tried to run but she really wasn't feeling up to it today. We turned it into a very long walk. It was such a beautiful day for our walk though....the sun was shining...hooray!

We ended up in town and had lunch. Justine needed to do a bit of shopping for her boyfriend for tomorrow and then we walked back to the car which was a mile away...but free parking :)

I dashed home, changed clothes then went back into town to meet another friend. We had coffee and I shopped with her as she also needed to get something for her boyfriend for tomorrow....mmmmm I wonder what day it is tomorrow. We had such a laugh in the card shop. I love the funny card...the ruder the better I think.

Dashed home and made tea as I think everyone is fed up coming home to nothing to eat this week.

Quick change and I'm out at Zumba tonight...and now I must dash again or I'll be late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.