Four Pint Flagon

A visit in the morning to see the Aunt at Balerno, who's in good spirits. Actually in a fighting mood - the first thing she mentions as I come in the door, being David Hume. Haha. A good couple of hours catch up. We compare our hair too - surprisingly similar. 
Later, I have a crack at changing the oil - booger me, the oil pump seems totally knackered, so it was a quick spin to Port Edgar again for a new one. There’s supposed to be 2.75l in there. I’m lucky if I manage to extract 1.75l and that’s it sooking dry. More head scratching to no avail. 
And later, it’s back to this - no pub meet up for the lads thanks to the two household rule, so a zoom meet again. Which was quite alright fun and certainly very easy to get home from. 




    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.