Der Flatowturm .....

..... or The Flatow Tower in Babelsberg Park on the outskirts of Potsdam near Berlin.

Grosse Turm
(Spot the man - it's not a bird on the fence - lol)

If there had been more time I would have trudged through the snow and got closer and had a look around - as it is you get a distant photo - but the sun was hitting it quite nicely, I thought. Had a bit of a dilemma on which photo to post as I have some nice ones from Potsdam itself and also from the hotel in the early morning - will have a go with my blipfolio later and tomorrow - lots to do right now!

NOTE: When I view my own blipfolio, from the link, the photos seem way over to the right ...... you may have to use the bottom "slider" bar to see the whole photo!

Thanks so much for all your comments on my frozen lake shot ......



NIKON D90 : f/11 : 1/200" : 105mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.