Cupboard full!

Sad as it seems I'm always happy when my flour delivery arrives and my cupboard restocked! It's one of the best £30 I spend very few months. It also meant I had my wholemeal pastry flour to make a tasty quiche for dinner, always making extra pastry to add some jam tarts!
I noticed a rabbit had been on my newly dug bed with added Bee Bombs, only because Reg was also on there eating the  droppings it had kindly left behind! It is now covered in chicken wire keeping them both at bay!
I finally ordered my new Skechers, long overdue. Although they won't be the most stylish of footwear I know they will help with the foot pain and be very practical.
I spoke to Barry's mum on the phone to take her shopping order ahead of Tuesday's delivery. She is disappointed that we can't get to see them again in the near future, as living in County Durham we are under new restrictions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.