BAD HAIR DAY

I'm not sure what this plant is but it caught my  eye and reminded me of how my hair looks right now!!!!!!!    I need the greys to magically disappear and then have my hair cut short again.  Sadly with the amount of infections and deaths having risen I'm not brave enough yet to go.

I thought I was attending the virtual Photography Show today as it would have been held this weekend at The NEC in Birmingham, however I've got the dates slightly muddled up!!!  I thought it was to be held Saturday and Sunday, but for some odd reason it's Sunday and Monday - I really must pay more attention!!!!

So I've just spent the day catching up on the photos that G took whilst we were in the Crook O'Lune and Hornby - he's got some great shots and totally different ones to mine, which is always good.

Hubby's up the allotment right now, G is cleaning all the door handles etc whilst I do his editing for him.  

Take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.