DAy 187 - Bunnies on the go

had a busy morning and made my boiled fruit cake , bread rolls and blueberry muffins and pasties for lunch.   I tried a different recipe for  the muffins and it didn't work out they were too dense and not very nice - oh well you win some you lose some.
After I finished I heard noises coming from the dining room and luckily I had my camera with me and managed to capture the bunnies going down the zip wire.  I had often wondered how they got down from their shelf and now I know.
They didn't notice me and were discussing where to go 
Bossy Boots took command again and said they should go to the salad bar.
Why asked Bertie
Well said BB  they have lots of lettuce and carrots and we can mingle before the big will we or won't we be locked down again.
Surely we shouldn't said Brenda we might get ill.
Nonsense said BB - if it is serious they wouldn't let us out now 
Yes that makes sense said Bess - I suppose it will be alright.

Silly Bunnies I thought - stay safe stay home  

So I told them and they agreed it is the best option and I heard them climbing up onto their shelf again.
Was impressed with their zip wire - It seems I can't leave anything about
A cold start but a lovely sunny day
Better in large if you have the time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.