Learning curve - AGAIN.

1. Difficult to focus stack on account of the camera lurking in a shallow hole; dug to look up from under; not quite visible in one of extras.
2. Extra(s) are taken horizontal at grass level; 
one at "Auto" setting  -  1/1600 @ f2.0  &  ISO125  - auto
and one close-up and hand set - 1/2000 @ f9.0  &  ISO160 
Camera was NOT moved a single mm back or forward = MORE learning for me.

Any "Fun gologists" out there?
;¬)

Close scrutiny is NOT recommended - you might see where I "darned" a slug-hole.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
Just so I have a record - I Had, I THINK, my first cuppa, made by A.N. Other, since about March? "The pot place" took tracing seriously taking my name and phone No. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.