Going Down The Tubes

Early morning shop..........why do they have to change everything about on the shelves? It means there is far more interaction between people trying to find things - not a good move as more restrictions on movement are brought in.

Wash the car ........... The other day at Craster while having lunch there was an extremely large delivery of stone chippings which the lorry driver dumped right next to the car - and I mean 'right next to'. I could only just get in. I was surprised that there were no stone chips on it. Not that I could check properly until I washed it because there was such a thick coating of dust. You couldn't even tell there was glass on the car because it was completely hidden. I was not a happy budgie!!!

The monsters chapped on the door on their way home from school at lunchtime (half day Friday) and we walked with them to the park where they had 2 shots each on the slide before we sent them on their way home. They seem to have suddenly grown up.

Downloaded and started processing pictures - the processing will take a time and as for catching up with Blip .......................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.