Standoff

We have had fog most of the day, with patches of sunshine squeezing through intermediately.
Our Monday afternoon photography group met at the Botanical Gardens for some bird photography then onto the Scenic Reserve for some more photography.
Having the camera set on rapid has given me far too many photos to scroll through tonight so I've gone for this one (or should I say two) - static I know but there is a bit of attitude going on.
Finished off the afternoon having a cup of tea and nice food while we showed our photos of the set subject which was set two weeks ago.  Fun.
Then it was to the supermarket to spend dollars.
Upsetting news re my new computer, randomly over the weekend the so called "Blue Screen of Death" reared its head, horrors !!!!  Dropped it back to the Computer Shop to sort out.  (I haven't even had it three weeks).  I picked it up this afternoon - they seem to think it has happened with a Microsoft update, now has been reset etc etc.  I'm hopeful and fingers crossed.
From midnight tonight all of NZ except Auckland have been restored to Level One (and about time). There are still cases popping up in Auckland, and unexplained ones at that.....they have another two weeks of Level Two. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.