Fabulous fungi

I usually see loads of lovely fungi on campus during this first term. As I am missing my usual haunts I was very pleased to spot this lovely lot in Exeter.

Leo’s phone was playing up so we headed in so I could upgrade mine and he could have my old phone. He is a happy chappy to have a newer version now. Ian was also able to upgrade so we were in the shop for an age sorting it all out. I did have to abandon Ian and Leo in the phone shop as I could feel a migraine coming on and thought I was going to be sick. I made it back to the car for a lie down and felt a bit better when the boys joined me so we headed back home and I slept the head off. 

So it didn’t end up being the most productive day but at least we got the phones sorted. Now we are enduring the torment of trying to get all the apps logged back in again - I forget what a faff that is every time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.