Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today was a day of different chores. First taking care of dahlias to be sold one by one, then putting price tags on plants, so they could be should, and placing them outside. After the break I continued with the basils I started with yesterday. They had no price tag either, so I put one on those I'd finished. 
I left work in a bit of hurry, to get home and have lunch. I was rather tired too and wanted to go straight home with the buss and not talk to anyone. But that changed... A friend came driving another bus, and because I hadn't seen him in a very long time I got on his bus instead. It's the same bus I've gone with this summer, when I have a 30 min walk home from the busstop. It was nice to chatt with him for a while and then walk home. 
The shot taken om my way to the bus after work, in the same forest as yesterdays blip. I really liked the light and mood, so this won over a shot of dahlias I arranged in a bowl of water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.