Wide Wednesday

Man made ...

I did a heap of gardening this morning while the weather was warm enough ( it was cool in the wind but I was in a protected area in the front garden) and I didn’t go far from home. This evening I was sitting at the piano and blipped the same view I took recently in the rain . By the time I organised the iPad camera the light had gone off the caravan. ( the van belongs to our neighbours) it doesn’t take more than a minute to lose the light.

Had a nice long chat with isbi today. We have both been overwhelmed with visitors recently and need a break. We are surprised that people are still travelling during the pandemic. We are both being careful.

No new community Covid cases in our state today so the border with South Australia has opened. Good progress. There has to be some good news occasionally. Thoughts go to those in strict lockdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.