Soggy Flower

Over to Metheringham again today - I did more shopping today than anything, and just a bit of sorting out/washing up in the kitchen. All was reasonably OK. I think my Mum knew who I was today, but I was less welcome than my Dad's mythical sister of Monday! She wasn't too bad though, compared to how awful it had been!

I had my Dad's garage rent payment to sort out. It is, he said, the cheapest it has ever been - £12 for a year! 

The weather was a total contrast to the sunshine of yesterday. It has been grey and rainy most of the day and the same to come tomorrow and Friday apparently. I took a few phone photos of the flowers that climb up the fence between my Folks' and Estelle's front gardens. Not the best, but the best I could do today in the rain! I don't remember what the flower is either though I think I may have blipped them before!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.